It’s all about you and your projects!

Your satisfaction is our most important concern. Take advantage of the expertise of our specialist departments to make your projects a success for you and your customers. Whether in the planning phase or during implementation – our experts are at your side, helping and advising you. Even after the purchase of equipment, we support you with maintenance concepts for trouble-free operation. And if a device is defective, it is repaired quickly and cost-effectively by our in-house maintenance and repair service.

Our service for you:


Strong partners

Being a distribution partner of renowned manufacturers in the AV industry, you benefit from the latest market and product trends in the field of event technology. Thanks to our strong partner network, we can offer you attractive dealer and partner programs for customised solutions in the field of fixed installations.

State-of-the-art products

We also have an extensive rental portfolio, which we are constantly expanding to offer you state-of-the-art equipment. Our products are made available to you in neutral and uniform flight cases for every rental application.

Continuous quality controls

We set the highest standards for our internal quality management. Through continuous quality checks before and after the issue and return of our event technology, the colleagues of our quality control department (“GeKo”) ensure the highest functional reliability. This guarantees that you always receive products in first-class condition.

We are here for you!

Customer focus & technical competence are important cornerstones for good business relations. Whether consultation via phone or an appointment on site – we take service very seriously. As a publitec customer, you also benefit from our maintenance and repair service, which regularly maintains your equipment and repairs it at component level if necessary.

We think in terms of solutions

For us, consulting also means knowledge transfer. Thanks to regular trainings, our team is always familiar with the latest technology and can thus offer you the perfect technical solution for your individual requirements.

We think in terms of solutions

For us, consulting also means knowledge transfer. Thanks to regular trainings, our team is always familiar with the latest technology and can thus offer you the perfect technical solution for your individual requirements.

Years of practical experience

In addition, you can rely on our experienced event technology professionals in case of your own personnel bottlenecks. Whether technical support for your event or assistance with planning, conception and follow-up – our experienced team of video technicians and product managers will be happy to support you with comprehensive expertise during your projects.

Always available in case of an emergency

Do you need help outside our business hours? No problem! Our emergency hotline is available to you in the morning from 7 am – 8.30 am, in the evening from 6 pm – 10 pm, as well as on weekends from 7 am – 10 pm at +49 163-8032-112.

Always available in case of an emergency

Do you need help outside our business hours? No problem! Our emergency hotline is available to you in the morning from 7 am – 8.30 am, in the evening from 6 pm – 10 pm, as well as on weekends from 7 am – 10 pm at +49 163-8032-112.

Sie stehen mit Ihren Projekten im Mittelpunkt!

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser wichtigstes Anliegen. Nutzen Sie die Kompetenzen unserer Fachabteilungen, um Ihre Projekte zu einem Erfolg für Sie und Ihren Kunden zu machen. Ob in der Planungsphase oder bei der Durchführung – unsere Spezialisten stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Auch nach der Geräte-Anschaffung unterstützen wir Sie mit Wartungskonzepten für den störungsfreien Betrieb. Und sollte ein Gerät defekt sein, wird es in unserer hauseigenen Service-Reparaturwerkstatt schnell und kosteneffektiv instand gesetzt.

Unser Service für Sie:


Starke Partner

Als Distributionspartner renommierter Hersteller der AV-Branche profitieren Sie von den neuesten Markt- und Produkttrends aus dem Bereich der Veranstaltungstechnik. Dank unseres starken Partner-Netzwerkes können wir Ihnen attraktive Händler- und Partnerprogramme für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich der Festinstallation anbieten.

Produkte auf dem neuesten Stand

Wir verfügen zudem über ein umfangreiches Mietportfolio, welches wir stets erweitern, um Ihnen Geräte auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik anbieten zu können. Unsere Produkte werden für jeden Mieteinsatz tourtauglich verpackt und Ihnen in neutralen und einheitlichen Flightcases zur Verfügung gestellt.

Kontinuierliche Qualitätskontrollen

An unser internes Qualitätsmanagement setzen wir die höchsten Ansprüche. Durch kontinuierliche Qualitätsüberprüfungen bei der Ausgabe und Rücknahme unserer Veranstaltungstechnik sorgen die Kollegen unserer Gerätekontrolle („GeKo“) für höchste Funktionssicherheit. So erhalten Sie stets Produkte in einem erstklassigen Zustand.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Kundenorientiertes Handeln & technische Kompetenz sind wichtige Eckpfeiler für gute Geschäftsbeziehungen. Ob telefonische Beratung oder ein Termin vor Ort – SERVICE wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Als publitec-Kunde profitieren Sie zudem von unserer Service-Werkstatt, die Ihre Geräte regelmäßig wartet und bei Bedarf auf Bauteilebene repariert.

Wir denken in Lösungen

Beratung heißt bei uns auch Wissenstransfer. Unser Team hält sich dank regelmäßiger Schulungen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und kann Ihnen so die perfekte technische Lösung für Ihre individuelle Anforderung anbieten.

Wir denken in Lösungen

Beratung heißt bei uns auch Wissenstransfer. Unser Team hält sich dank regelmäßiger Schulungen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und kann Ihnen so die perfekte technische Lösung für Ihre individuelle Anforderung anbieten.

Jahrelange Praxiserfahrung

Darüber hinaus können Sie bei eigenen personellen Engpässen auf unsere erfahrenen Veranstaltungstechnik-Profis zurückgreifen. Ob technische Betreuung Ihres Events oder Hilfe bei der Planung, Konzeption und Nachbereitung – unser versiertes Team von Videotechnikern und Produktmanagern unterstützt Sie gern mit umfassender Expertise bei Ihren Projekten.

Im Notfall immer erreichbar

Sie benötigen Hilfe außerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten? Kein Problem! Dann steht Ihnen unsere Notfallhotline morgens von 7:00 – 8:30 Uhr, abends von 18:00 – 22:00 Uhr, sowie am Wochenende von 7:00 – 22:00 Uhr unter +49 (0)163-8032-112 zur Verfügung.

Im Notfall immer erreichbar

Sie benötigen Hilfe außerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten? Kein Problem! Dann steht Ihnen unsere Notfallhotline morgens von 7:00 – 8:30 Uhr, abends von 18:00 – 22:00 Uhr, sowie am Wochenende von 7:00 – 22:00 Uhr unter +49 (0)163-8032-112 zur Verfügung.